The Cleveland & Danby Circuit has 16 churches.  Here you will find more information on them, click on any of the images below to learn more (links open in a new window)


Saltburn, Skelton, Brotton & Skinningrove section (Revd Helena Harbottle)

Saltburn Methodist ChurchSkelton Methodist Community ChurchBrotton Methodist ChurchSkinningrove Methodist Church







Danby, Westerdale, Lealholm, Glaisdale Head & Hinderwell section (Revd Alan Coates)

Danby Methodist ChurchWesterdale-LEPLealholm Methodist ChurchGlaisdale Head Methodist ChurchHinderwell Methodist Church








Guisborough & MHA Hinton Court section (Revd John Henry – Superintendent)

Guisborough Methodist ChurchHinton-Court







Redcar – Zetland Park & Newcomen, New Marske & Marske section (Revd Arthur Harbottle)

Zetland Park Methodist Church, RedcarNewcomenNew Marske Methodist ChurchMarske Methodist Church